UCR- Stan Lim- Geometric Shapes

Participating Faculty

Breadcrumb

Name

University

Email

Research and More Information

Ameae M Walker  UCR ameae.walker@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/ameaew
Bir Bhanu  UCR bir.bhanu@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/bbhanu
Carl F Cranor  UCR carl.cranor@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/cfcranor
Charles Wang Loma Linda University chwang@llu.edu https://medicine.llu.edu/research/department-basic-sciences/division-microbiology-and-molecular-genetics/faculty/charles-wang
Chien-Shing Chen Loma Linda University cschen@llu.edu http://www.llu.edu/pages/faculty/directory/faculty.html?eid=1a2a3d0
David Baylink Loma Linda University dbaylink@llu.edu http://www.llu.edu/pages/faculty/directory/faculty.html?uid=DBaylink
David Reznick  UCR david.reznick@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/gupy
Ernest Martinez  UCR ernest.martinez@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/ernestm
Frances M Sladek  UCR frances.sladek@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/sladek
Hideaki Tsutsui  UCR hideaki.tsutsui@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/tsutsui
Huinan H. Liu  UCR huinan.liu@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/huinanl
Jernej Murn  UCR jernej.murn@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/murnj
Jiayu Liao  UCR jiayu.liao@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/jiayul
Jijun  Hao Western University jhao@westernu.edu https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jijun_Hao
Jin Nam, PhD  UCR jin.nam@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/jinnam
Joshua T Morgan  UCR joshua.morgan@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/morganj1
Julia Unternaehrer Loma Linda University junternaehrer@llu.edu; https://medicine.llu.edu/research/department-basic-sciences/division-biochemistry/faculty/juli-unternaehrer-phd
Kim Payne Loma Linda University kpayne@llu.edu; https://medicine.llu.edu/research/department-pathology-and-human-anatomy/division-anatomy/anatomy-faculty/kimberly-payne-phd
Manuela Martins-Green  UCR manuela.martins@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/mmgreen
Margarita C Curras-Collazo  UCR margarita.curras@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/mcur
Martín I. García-Castro  UCR martin.garcia-castro@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/martingc
Mary Kearns-Jonker Loma Linda University mkearnsjonker@llu.edu https://medicine.llu.edu/research/department-pathology-and-human-anatomy/division-anatomy/anatomy-faculty/mary-kearns-jonker
Michael C. Pirrung  UCR michael.pirrung@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/michaelp
Mihri Ozkan  UCR mihri.ozkan@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/mihri
Monica J. Carson, Ph.D.  UCR monica.carson@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/monicac
Nicole Bournias CSUSB nbournia@csusb.edu http://biology.csusb.edu/faculty/bournias/
Nicole Zur Nieden  UCR nicole.zurnieden@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/nicolezn
Prue Talbot  UCR prue.talbot@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/talbot
Q. Jason Cheng  UCR quan.cheng@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/quanc
Richard A Luben  UCR richard.luben@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/luben
Sihem Cheloufi  UCR sihem.cheloufi@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/cheloufi
Sika Zheng  UCR sika.zheng@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/sikaz
Stephen Ashwal  Loma Linda University sashwal@llu.edu http://www.llu.edu/pages/faculty/directory/faculty.html?eid=1a340c9
Stephen R Spindler  UCR stephen.spindler@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/spindler
Timothy Martens Loma Linda University -- https://lluh.org/provider/martens-timothy
Ubaldo Soto Loma Linda University usoto@llu.edu https://medicine.llu.edu/research/department-basic-sciences/division-microbiology-and-molecular-genetics/faculty/ubaldo-soto
Victor G J Rodgers  UCR victor.rodgers@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/rodgersv
Wenwan Zhong UCR wenwan.zhong@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/wenwanz
Xiaobing Zhang Loma Linda University Xzhang@llu.edu http://www.llu.edu/pages/faculty/directory/faculty.html?eid=1a582e9
Yiling  Hong Western University Yhong@westernu.edu https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Yiling_Hong2
Yinsheng Wang  UCR yinsheng.wang@ucr.edu https://profiles.ucr.edu/app/home/profile/yinsheng
Let us help you with your search